Ride Schedule

Below you will find information about the starting/ending date, time and location for each of our Rides. To make a reservation, click on the 'Book Now!' link - 20% down guarantees your spot and is fully refundable for 14 days after booking, and all departures are guaranteed to run!

Traveling as a group? Click here to find out more about our custom group options!

Assign staff Role

This private group Ride is password protected. Please enter the password associated with this Ride in order to book (case sensitive):

2018
December
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Over the Hills and Far Away Singletrack New Zealand Saturday, Dec 1 Saturday, Dec 8 3,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
La Ruta de Maya Singletrack Guatemala Saturday, Dec 29 Saturday, Jan 5 2,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
2019
January
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Ramble On Women's New Zealand Friday, Jan 4 Saturday, Jan 12 3,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Over the Hills and Far Away Singletrack New Zealand Saturday, Jan 19 Saturday, Jan 26 3,995.00 USD Sold Out Join the waitlist
February
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Misty Mountain Hop Singletrack New Zealand Tuesday, Feb 19 Saturday, Mar 2 5,495.00 USD Limited Book Now!
Over the Hills and Far Away Singletrack New Zealand Saturday, Feb 23 Saturday, Mar 2 3,995.00 USD Limited Book Now!
March
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Patagonia Pedal and Paddle Explorer Patagonia Monday, Mar 4 Tuesday, Mar 12 4,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
La Ruta de Maya Singletrack Guatemala Saturday, Mar 9 Saturday, Mar 16 2,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Pura Vida Yoga and Mountain Bike Retreat Women's Costa Rica Saturday, Mar 9 Saturday, Mar 16 3,595.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Mar 25 Friday, Apr 5 3,995.00 USD Limited Book Now!
April
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Magnificent Mesas Singletrack Utah Saturday, Apr 20 Thursday, Apr 25 2,695.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
The Ultimate Moab (Private Groups Only) Singletrack Utah Monday, Apr 29 Saturday, May 4 2,795.00 PRIVATE USD Sold Out Join the waitlist
May
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Desert Rose Thrills and Skills Women's Utah Sunday, May 5 Thursday, May 9 2,195.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, May 18 Sunday, May 26 3,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
The Great Lost Coast Adventure Singletrack California Friday, May 31 Friday, Jun 7 3,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
June
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Jun 8 Sunday, Jun 16 3,295.00 PRIVATE USD Limited Book Now!
Breathtaking Balkans Singletrack Slovenia / Croatia Sunday, Jun 9 Sunday, Jun 16 2,795.00 PRIVATE EUR Limited Book Now!
Inca Trail Bring-Your-Partner Adventure Bring Your Partner Peru Saturday, Jun 15 Sunday, Jun 23 3,795.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Rambler Singletrack British Columbia Sunday, Jun 23 Friday, Jun 28 2,895.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Jun 29 Sunday, Jul 7 3,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Bring-Your-Partner Bring Your Partner British Columbia Saturday, Jun 29 Saturday, Jul 6 3,895.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
July
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Alpen Thrills Enduro Singletrack Switzerland/Italy Saturday, Jul 6 Saturday, Jul 13 3,195.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
The Ultimate BC Experience Singletrack British Columbia Sunday, Jul 7 Friday, Jul 19 5,595.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Adventure - Downhill Singletrack Peru Saturday, Jul 20 Sunday, Jul 28 3,395.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Fire and Ice All-Mountain Singletrack Iceland Saturday, Jul 27 Friday, Aug 2 5,095.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
August
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Mountains to Fjords Singletrack Norway Saturday, Aug 17 Friday, Aug 23 5,095.00 PRIVATE USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Cusco to the Amazon Explorer Peru Saturday, Aug 17 Saturday, Aug 24 3,495.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Singletrack Singletrack British Columbia Saturday, Aug 31 Saturday, Sep 7 3,595.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
September
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Inca Trail All Mountain - Women's Ride Women's Peru Saturday, Sep 7 Sunday, Sep 15 3,195.00 PRIVATE USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Alpen Thrills Enduro Singletrack Switzerland/Italy Saturday, Sep 7 Saturday, Sep 14 3,195.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
West Kootenay Roundup Singletrack British Columbia Sunday, Sep 8 Sunday, Sep 15 3,595.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Breathtaking Balkans Singletrack Slovenia / Croatia Saturday, Sep 14 Saturday, Sep 21 2,795.00 EUR Limited Book Now!
Breathtaking Balkans Singletrack Slovenia / Croatia Saturday, Sep 21 Saturday, Sep 28 2,795.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
October
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Oct 5 Sunday, Oct 13 3,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Desert Rose Thrills and Skills Women's Utah Saturday, Oct 12 Wednesday, Oct 16 2,195.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Magnificent Mesas Singletrack Utah Saturday, Oct 19 Thursday, Oct 24 2,695.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Oct 21 Friday, Nov 1 3,995.00 USD Limited Book Now!
November
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Nov 18 Friday, Nov 29 3,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Misty Mountain Hop Singletrack New Zealand Tuesday, Nov 26 Saturday, Dec 7 5,495.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Pura Vida Yoga and Mountain Bike Retreat Women's Costa Rica Saturday, Nov 30 Saturday, Dec 7 3,595.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Over the Hills and Far Away Singletrack New Zealand Saturday, Nov 30 Saturday, Dec 7 3,995.00 USD Limited Book Now!
December
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Patagonia Pedal and Paddle Explorer Patagonia Friday, Dec 6 Saturday, Dec 14 4,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
La Ruta de Maya Singletrack Guatemala Saturday, Dec 28 Saturday, Jan 4 2,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
2020
January
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Ramble On Women's New Zealand Saturday, Jan 4 Sunday, Jan 12 3,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
February
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Patagonia Pedal and Paddle Explorer Patagonia Friday, Feb 21 Saturday, Feb 29 4,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
March
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Mar 2 Friday, Mar 13 4,095.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
May
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, May 9 Sunday, May 17 3,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
June
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Breathtaking Balkans Singletrack Slovenia / Croatia Saturday, Jun 6 Saturday, Jun 13 2,795.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Jun 13 Sunday, Jun 21 3,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Singletrack Singletrack British Columbia Friday, Jun 19 Friday, Jun 26 3,595.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Bring-Your-Partner Bring Your Partner British Columbia Saturday, Jun 27 Saturday, Jul 4 3,895.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
July
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
The Ultimate BC Experience Singletrack British Columbia Sunday, Jul 5 Friday, Jul 17 5,595.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Trail Bring-Your-Partner Adventure Bring Your Partner Peru Saturday, Jul 11 Sunday, Jul 19 3,795.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
August
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Fire and Ice All-Mountain Singletrack Iceland Saturday, Aug 8 Friday, Aug 14 5,095.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Cusco to the Amazon Explorer Peru Saturday, Aug 22 Sunday, Aug 30 3,495.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Rambler Singletrack British Columbia Sunday, Aug 30 Friday, Sep 4 2,895.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
September
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
West Kootenay Roundup Singletrack British Columbia Saturday, Sep 5 Saturday, Sep 12 3,695.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Adventure - Downhill Singletrack Peru Saturday, Sep 5 Saturday, Sep 12 3,395.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Breathtaking Balkans Singletrack Slovenia / Croatia Saturday, Sep 12 Saturday, Sep 19 2,795.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Sep 19 Sunday, Sep 27 3,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
October
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Oct 10 Sunday, Oct 18 3,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Oct 19 Friday, Oct 30 4,095.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
December
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Patagonia Pedal and Paddle Explorer Patagonia Friday, Dec 4 Saturday, Dec 12 4,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!