Ride Schedule

Below you will find information about the starting/ending date, time and location for each of our Rides. To make a reservation, click on the 'Book Now!' link - 20% down guarantees your spot and is fully refundable for 14 days after booking, and all departures are guaranteed to run!

Traveling as a group? Click here to find out more about our custom group options!

Assign staff Role

This private group Ride is password protected. Please enter the password associated with this Ride in order to book (case sensitive):

2019
November
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Jewels of Thailand Singletrack Thailand Sunday, Nov 3 Tuesday, Nov 12 3,895.00 USD Sold Out Join the waitlist
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Nov 18 Friday, Nov 29 3,995.00 USD Sold Out Join the waitlist
Misty Mountain Hop Singletrack New Zealand Tuesday, Nov 26 Saturday, Dec 7 5,495.00 USD Limited Book Now!
Pura Vida Yoga and Mountain Bike Retreat Women's Costa Rica Saturday, Nov 30 Saturday, Dec 7 3,595.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Over the Hills and Far Away Singletrack New Zealand Saturday, Nov 30 Saturday, Dec 7 3,995.00 USD Limited Book Now!
December
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Patagonia Pedal and Paddle Explorer Patagonia Friday, Dec 6 Saturday, Dec 14 4,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
La Ruta de Maya Singletrack Guatemala Saturday, Dec 28 Saturday, Jan 4 2,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
2020
January
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Ramble On Women's New Zealand Friday, Jan 3 Saturday, Jan 11 3,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Misty Mountain Hop Singletrack New Zealand Tuesday, Jan 14 Saturday, Jan 25 5,495.00 USD Limited Book Now!
Over the Hills and Far Away Singletrack New Zealand Saturday, Jan 18 Saturday, Jan 25 3,995.00 USD Limited Book Now!
Jewels of Thailand Singletrack Thailand Sunday, Jan 19 Tuesday, Jan 28 3,895.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
February
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Jewels of Thailand Singletrack Thailand Saturday, Feb 1 Saturday, Feb 8 2,995.00 PRIVATE USD Limited Book Now!
Over the Hills and Far Away Singletrack New Zealand Saturday, Feb 8 Saturday, Feb 15 3,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Pura Vida Yoga and Mountain Bike Retreat Women's Costa Rica Saturday, Feb 29 Saturday, Mar 7 3,595.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
March
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Mar 2 Friday, Mar 13 4,095.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Patagonia Pedal and Paddle Explorer Patagonia Friday, Mar 6 Saturday, Mar 14 4,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
La Ruta de Maya Singletrack Guatemala Saturday, Mar 14 Saturday, Mar 21 2,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Misty Mountain Hop Singletrack New Zealand Tuesday, Mar 17 Saturday, Mar 28 5,495.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
May
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, May 9 Sunday, May 17 3,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Camino de Santiago Explorer Spain Saturday, May 16 Saturday, May 30 5,195.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Medio Camino De Santiago Explorer Spain Sunday, May 31 Saturday, Jun 6 2,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
June
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Breathtaking Balkans Singletrack Slovenia / Croatia Saturday, Jun 6 Saturday, Jun 13 2,795.00 EUR Limited Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Jun 13 Sunday, Jun 21 3,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Singletrack Singletrack British Columbia Friday, Jun 19 Friday, Jun 26 3,595.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Bring-Your-Partner Bring Your Partner British Columbia Saturday, Jun 27 Saturday, Jul 4 3,895.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
The Pyrenees & Beyond Singletrack Spain Saturday, Jun 27 Saturday, Jul 4 4,595.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
Wild & Sacred Seattle Singletrack Washington Sunday, Jun 28 Saturday, Jul 4 2,695.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
July
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
The Ultimate BC Experience Singletrack British Columbia Sunday, Jul 5 Friday, Jul 17 5,595.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Trail Bring-Your-Partner Adventure Bring Your Partner Peru Saturday, Jul 11 Sunday, Jul 19 3,795.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
The Great Quebec Escape Singletrack Québec Sunday, Jul 19 Friday, Jul 24 2,995.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
West Kootenay Roundup Singletrack British Columbia Friday, Jul 24 Saturday, Aug 1 3,795.00 PRIVATE CAD Limited Book Now!
August
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Fire and Ice Singletrack Iceland Saturday, Aug 8 Friday, Aug 14 5,095.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Wild & Sacred Seattle Singletrack Washington Sunday, Aug 16 Saturday, Aug 22 2,695.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Cusco to the Amazon Adventure Explorer Peru Saturday, Aug 22 Saturday, Aug 29 3,495.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Wilderness and Waterfalls Retreat Women's Québec Sunday, Aug 23 Thursday, Aug 27 2,695.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Rambler Singletrack British Columbia Sunday, Aug 30 Friday, Sep 4 2,895.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
September
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Camino de Santiago Explorer Spain Saturday, Sep 5 Saturday, Sep 19 5,195.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
West Kootenay Roundup Singletrack British Columbia Saturday, Sep 5 Saturday, Sep 12 3,695.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Adventure - Downhill Singletrack Peru Saturday, Sep 5 Sunday, Sep 13 3,395.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Breathtaking Balkans Singletrack Slovenia / Croatia Saturday, Sep 12 Saturday, Sep 19 2,795.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
The Pyrenees & Beyond Singletrack Spain Saturday, Sep 19 Saturday, Sep 26 4,595.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
Medio Camino De Santiago Explorer Spain Sunday, Sep 20 Saturday, Sep 26 2,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
The Great Quebec Escape Singletrack Québec Sunday, Sep 27 Friday, Oct 2 2,995.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
October
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Oct 10 Sunday, Oct 18 3,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Oct 19 Friday, Oct 30 4,095.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
November
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Jewels of Thailand Singletrack Thailand Sunday, Nov 1 Tuesday, Nov 10 3,895.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
La Ruta de Maya Singletrack Guatemala Saturday, Nov 14 Saturday, Nov 21 2,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Misty Mountain Hop Singletrack New Zealand Tuesday, Nov 24 Saturday, Dec 5 5,495.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Over the Hills and Far Away Singletrack New Zealand Saturday, Nov 28 Saturday, Dec 5 3,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
December
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Patagonia Pedal and Paddle Explorer Patagonia Friday, Dec 4 Saturday, Dec 12 4,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
2021
January
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Patagonia Pedal and Paddle Explorer Patagonia Friday, Jan 15 Saturday, Jan 23 4,295.00 PRIVATE USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Ramble On Women's New Zealand Friday, Jan 22 Saturday, Jan 30 4,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Jewels of Thailand Singletrack Thailand Sunday, Jan 31 Tuesday, Feb 9 3,995.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
February
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Over the Hills and Far Away Singletrack New Zealand Saturday, Feb 6 Saturday, Feb 13 4,095.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Patagonia Pedal and Paddle Explorer Patagonia Friday, Feb 19 Saturday, Feb 27 4,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
March
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Misty Mountain Hop Singletrack New Zealand Tuesday, Mar 2 Saturday, Mar 13 5,595.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
La Ruta de Maya Singletrack Guatemala Saturday, Mar 13 Saturday, Mar 20 3,095.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Mar 15 Friday, Mar 26 4,095.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
April
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Apr 24 Sunday, May 2 3,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
May
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, May 29 Sunday, Jun 6 3,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
June
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Inca Adventure - Downhill Singletrack Peru Saturday, Jun 12 Sunday, Jun 20 3,395.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
July
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Inca Trail Bring-Your-Partner Adventure Bring Your Partner Peru Saturday, Jul 10 Sunday, Jul 18 3,795.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
August
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Cusco to the Amazon Adventure Explorer Peru Saturday, Aug 28 Saturday, Sep 4 3,495.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
October
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Oct 2 Sunday, Oct 10 3,295.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Oct 18 Friday, Oct 29 4,095.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
November
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Private? Currency Availability Booking
La Ruta de Maya Singletrack Guatemala Saturday, Nov 13 Saturday, Nov 20 3,095.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Nov 15 Friday, Nov 26 4,095.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!